History of quality

Abruzzo, the region on the Adriatic coast of Italy, is famous for its mild climate, warm sea and splendid mountainous landscape.

It is the land of fishermen, farmers and craftsmen, the land of traditions and innovations, where art meets technology, where excellent cuisine is perfectly complemented with the hospitality of the locals. Here in a small workshop three brothers, Francesco, Nazzareno and Abramo Tonelli, used their superb craftsmanship, creativity, and knowledge to create a factory that honors their parents.

Due to their hard work, artistic skills and dedication the Tonelli brothers manufacture handbags and leather accessories which are popular among fashionistas in Europe, America, Asia and Russia as well. It is their investment in technology as well as the qualified specialists they work with that have helped the Tonelli brothers to create their brand for the world fashion market. In 2002 the company emerged into a Xanthia holding and opened a footwear production company broadening their product market.

Before and after

The Tonelli brothers visited Moscow and were amazed by the beauty of Russian culture, art, and architecture. They were especially struck by the Russian women with their eagerness for elegance, beauty and practicality.

Together with a Russian distributor the brothers decided to create a new line of handbags and accessories “Francesco Marconi” oriented to the specifics of the Russian consumer.

Success story

It is almost impossible for a brand to gain consumer confidence in the market in the very beginning. But this young brand, FRANCESCO MARCONI has successfully managed to become popular in a short period of time.

FRANCESCO MARCONI handbags embody great quality and original design, which is liked by customers of all ages. The secret of their success is that the products are made with detailed attention to the leather and the brand founders’ desire to innovate.

FRANCESCO MARCONI collections are based on the most recent trends of the world fashion industry. The products combine the classics and sophistication of the runways of the world.

История качества

регион абруццо, на адриатическом побережье италии славится великолепным мягким климатом, теплым морем и удивительным горным ландшафтом

Земля традиций и инноваций, фермеров и ремесленников, земля, где искусство встречается с технологиями, где хорошая кухня сочетается с гостеприимством местных жителей. Именно в Абруццо трое молодых братьев — Франческо, Назарено и Абрамо Тонелли, в небольшой мастерской объединив свои навыки и знания, основывают небольшую семейную фабрику в честь своих родителей.

Братья Тонелли, благодаря своему труду и целеустремленности, начинают производство сумок и аксессуаров из кожи и стремительно завоевывают популярность у модниц и модников не только Европы, но и Америки, Азии, России. Со временем маленькая фабрика братьев Тонелли становится заметна и узнаваема на мировом рынке. С 2002 года компания трансформируется в холдинг Xanthia. И открывает производство обуви, расширяя рынки сбыта.

До и после

С тех пор, как братья посетили Москву, которая произвела на них огромное впечатление, предприниматели решили уделить больше внимания российским покупателям. Они были удивлены красотой культуры, искусства, архитектуры, и, в особенности, русских женщин, с их стремлением к элегантности, красоте и практичности.

Поэтому, они решают выпустить линию сумок и аксессуаров под маркой Francesco Marconi, ориентированную на специфику российского покупателя, в партнёрстве с российским дистрибьютором.

Секрет успеха

Сумки Francesco Marconi олицетворяют собой превосходное качество и отличаются оригинальным дизайном, который так нравится людям разного возраста.

Секрет успеха аксессуаров очень прост: они сделаны с традиционным вниманием к коже и с жаждой инноваций создателей бренда. Коллекции сумок и аксессуаров Francesco Marconi, построены на самых актуальных тенденциях мировой fashion-индустрии. Изделия прекрасно сочетают в себе классику и респектабельность с модными течениями мирового подиума.